Senior Management Personnel

Sri Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Sri R.K Maheshwari

General Manager Purchase

Sri Subhasis Ghosh

Manager IT

Sri B.L Atal

General Manager Sales

Sri D.P Bohra

Manager Rawjute

Sri O.P Sharma

Commercial Manager

Ms. Manidipa Guha

Manager Diversified Products

Sri Ayan Datta

Company Secretary

We welcome your comments and suggestions. If you were unable to find what you were looking for using our Web site's self-service features, mail us or contact our customer service department. We'll be happy to assist you.

Call +91-33-2661-8327 / +91-33-2661-8271

Get In Touch