CONSTITUTION OF COMITTEES

Audit Committee

- 1. Ms Ishani Ray Chairperson
- 2. Sri S.N. Bhattacharya Member
- 3. Sri Prabir Ray Member
- 4. Mr. Rohit Bihani Member
- 5. Sri Hemant Bangur Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- 1. Sri Prabir Ray Chairman
- 2. Sri S.N. Bhattacharya Member
- 3. Sri Rohit Bihani Member
- 4. Sri Hemant Bangur Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Sri S.N. Bhattacharya Chairman
- 2. Sri Prabir Ray Member
- 3. Sri Yogendra Singh Member
- 4. Sri Hemant Bangur Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Sri D.C. Baheti Chairman
- 2. Sri Rohit Bihani Member
- 3. Sri Yogendra Singh Member
- 4. Sri Hemant Bangur Member