We welcome your comments and suggestions. If you were unable to find what you were looking for using our Web site's self-service features, mail us or contact our customer service department. We'll be happy to assist you.

GLOSTER LIMITED
CIN : L17119WB1992PLC054454
Ajay Kumar Agarwal
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
21, Strand Road
Kolkata - 700001
Phone : +91 3322309601 (4 Lines)
Fax No. +91 3322106167; 3322314222
Email : ajay@glosterjute.com

For Business enquiries, please use our Enquiries form.

Contact Details
Mailing Address 21, Strand Road
Kolkata - 700 001
West Bengal (India)
Phone +91 33 2230 9601
Fax +91 33 2210 6167
+91 33 2231 4222
Sales & Marketing

B.L Atal (Manager Sales)
+91 9674175751
marketing@glosterjute.com, export@glosterjute.com,
sales@glosterjute.com

Sales & Marketing O.P Sharma (Commercial Manager)
+91 9674175761

millmarketing@glosterjute.com
Lifestyle Products Manidipa Guha (Manager - Diversified Products)
+91 9674571815
manidipa.lifestyle@glosterjute.com, lifestyle@glosterjute.com
Other Contacts

General - info@glosterjute.com
Accounts - accounts@glosterjute.com
Purchase - purchase@glosterjute.com
Rawjute Purchase - rawjute@glosterjute.com

Information & Technology - edp@@glosterjute.com

Factory Address P.O. Fort Gloster
Bauria, Howrah - 711 310
West Bengal
gjmill@glosterjute.com
Phone +91-33-2661-8327
+91-33-2661-8271
Fax +91-33-2661-8940
News & Events